My New Mommy Summer Bag

It finally feels like summer here in Salt Lake City! It felt like a long winter so I am thrilled to add some color to my wardrobe and accessories with this Teddy Blake Bag to liven up for the new season!

As a new mom, I have to have a bag big enough to fit what both me and the baby need whenever we go out. I love a shoulder strap so I can be handsfree when out and about as my daughter always wants to be held over riding in the stroller (this bag comes with one but it is removable). When my husband and I have the occasional parents night out, I switch from the shoulder strap to just carrying it by the handles.

I have to mention the quality of the bag, it’s been one of the best bags I have owned when it comes to durability. I mention this because I feel like its hard to find a bag thats both pretty and functional for the daily wear we all put our bags through. Teddy Blake makes their bags in Italy and definitely don’t skip out on quality.

Bag details and discount code:

code: TBGabbie30 for $30 off

Gigi Palmelatto Gold 13, Pink

Comes in a variety of other colors

Made In Italy


Palmelatto leather


Semi rigid grained calf leather with matching trim 


Real suede interior


Gold toned hardware

Leave a comment